Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
avatar for Sudevi Linda Kramer

Sudevi Linda Kramer

Pilates Core Training
Sudevi Linda Kramer is certified in Integral (very gentle meditative yoga) and Jivamukti (challenging intellectually stimulating) yoga and is also a teacher of Vedic Thai Yoga Bodywork and energy medicine. She leads study tours and offers intensives nationally and internationally. Her classes offer a strong foundation in yoga that creates a strong body, mind, and spirit. Meditation is part of every class. All levels are welcome.

My Instructors Sessions

Saturday, January 25
 

10:30am

All Levels Pilates Core Training
 
Saturday, February 1
 

10:30am

 
Saturday, February 8
 

10:30am

 
Saturday, February 15
 

10:30am

 
Saturday, February 22
 

10:30am

 
Saturday, March 1
 

10:30am

 
Saturday, March 8
 

10:30am

 
Saturday, March 15
 

10:30am

 
Saturday, March 22
 

10:30am

 
Saturday, March 29
 

10:30am

 
Saturday, April 5
 

10:30am

 
Saturday, April 12
 

10:30am